Dark Promise by Christine Feehan

In the book “Dark Promise” by Christine Feehan, Ivonne Tansy has been promised to Vladimiro Dracul for centuries. When she finally meets him, she is not what he expected and he is not sure if he can trust her. However, as they get to know each other, they begin to realize that they have a lot in common and may be able to help each other more than either of them thought possible.

I’m not sure what to make of Christine Feehan’s Dark Promise. On the one hand, it’s a dark and sexy read with an intriguing plot. On the other hand, the heroine is kind of annoying and the hero is a bit of a creep.

Still, I found myself drawn into the story and eagerly turning the pages to see what would happen next. If you’re looking for a quick, steamy read with a bit of mystery and suspense, Dark Promise might be just what you’re looking for.

Dark Prince Christine Feehan

Christine Feehan is a New York Times bestselling author of more than 40 novels, including the Dark series, which features a family of vampire warriors and their human mates. The series has sold more than 15 million copies worldwide and has been translated into multiple languages. Feehan was born in California and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area.

She began writing at an early age and published her first novel, Dark Prince, in 1999. Since then, she has published dozens of novels, novellas, and short stories in various genres including romance, paranormal romance, fantasy, science fiction, mystery, suspense, horror, young adult fiction, and middle grade fiction.

In What Order Should I Read Christine Feehan Dark Series?

The Dark series by Christine Feehan is a paranormal romance series that follows the adventures of the Carpathian race of vampires. The series is comprised of twenty-six novels, which are listed below in chronological order: 1. Dark Prince (1999)

2. Dream Warrior (2000) 3. Shadow Game (2001) 4. Dark Fire (2002)

5. Leopard’s Fury (2003) 6. Killing Dance (2004) 7. Magenta Lover (2005)

8.Bride of the Beast(2006 ) 9.

Do I Have to Read the Dark Series in Order?

No, you don’t have to read the Dark series in order. However, if you want to understand what’s going on, it’s recommended that you start with the first book. The books are all stand-alone novels, so you can read them in any order.

What is Dark Tarot by Christine Feehan About?

The Dark Tarot by Christine Feehan is about a deck of tarot cards that are said to be cursed. The deck was created by a woman who was possessed by a demon, and the deck is said to be full of dark energy. The cards are said to be able to cause great harm to those who use them.

How Many Books are in the Dark Prince Series?

The Dark Prince series is a trilogy of young adult fantasy novels written by author C. J. Redwine. The series follows Rachel Adams, a seventeen-year-old girl who discovers she is the key to saving her city from total destruction. There are three books in the Dark Prince series: The Shadow Queen, The Wish Granter, and The Traitor Son Cycle.

Dark Promises by Christine Feehan Book Trailer


Christine Feehan’s blog post “Dark Promise” is a detailed look at the author’s upcoming novel of the same name. The novel is set in the Carpathian Mountains and follows vampire prince Mikhail Dubrinsky as he tries to protect his people from a powerful enemy. Feehan goes into detail about the setting, characters, and plot of the novel, which is due out in October 2017.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *