The Fallen by David Baldacci

The Fallen is a novel by David Baldacci. It was released on November 11, 2014 by Grand Central Publishing. The book follows the story of former United States Army Special Forces soldier turned private investigator, Sean King, and his partner, Michelle Maxwell, as they try to solve the murders of three people who were killed in a small Virginia town.

The Fallen by David Baldacci is a gripping tale of suspense and intrigue. After a military plane crash, the sole survivor, Special Agent John Puller, begins to piece together what happened. His investigation takes him into the dark world of corrupt politicians and power-hungry criminals.

With the help of his friend and fellow agent, Robert Patterson, Puller races against time to catch the culprits before they can strike again. Full of twists and turns, The Fallen is an edge-of-your-seat thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end.

The Fallen by David Baldacci | Book Trailer

What is David Baldacci’S Book The Fallen About?

The Fallen is a mystery novel by American author David Baldacci. The book was published on October 6, 2016 by Grand Central Publishing. The Fallen tells the story of Amos Decker, a former professional football player who became a FBI consultant after suffering from amnesia.

Decker is brought in to consult on a case in which several children have been abducted in Washington D.C.. As Decker works to solve the case, he discovers that there may be a connection between the abductions and his own personal tragedy. The Fallen is an exciting and suspenseful read that will keep readers guessing until the very end.

If you’re a fan of Baldacci’s previous work or of mystery novels in general, then you’ll definitely want to check out The Fallen.

Is The Fallen by David Baldacci in a Series?

The Fallen is the first book in the Amos Decker series by David Baldacci. In this series, Decker is a former FBI agent who now works as a private investigator. He has a special ability to remember everything he sees and hears, which comes in handy when solving crimes.

The other books in the series are Memory Man, The Last Mile, and Camel Club.

What is the Order of the David Baldacci Books?

The order of the David Baldacci books is: Absolute Power, Total Control, The Winner, The Simple Truth, Saving Faith, Wish You Well, Last Man Standing, The Christmas Train,Split Second, Hour Game, Basic Instincts and First Family.

What Will Be David Baldacci’S Next Book?

David Baldacci’s next book is titled Memory Man and is scheduled to be released on April 14, 2015. The novel follows Amos Decker, a former NFL player who suffers from memory loss after a brutal hit during a game. When his wife is murdered, Decker uses his special skills to try to solve the crime.

The Fallen by David Baldacci


David Baldacci Books in Order

David Baldacci is a bestselling author of over thirty novels. His books are published in over 45 languages and in more than 80 countries, with over 130 million copies sold worldwide. In the United States alone, his books have sold over 30 million copies.

He is also the co-founder, along with his wife, of the Wish You Well Foundation, a nonprofit organization that promotes literacy and family support programs. Baldacci’s first novel, Absolute Power, was published in 1996 and adapted into a film starring Clint Eastwood in 1997. Since then, he has gone on to write such bestsellers as Total Control, The Winner, Wish You Well, The Simple Truth, Saving Faith, Last Man Standing, and many more.

In addition to his adult fiction novels, Baldacci has also written several successful young adult and middle grade series’, including Finn Fancy Necromancy and Vega Jane. If you’re a fan of David Baldacci’s novels and are looking for a complete list of his books in order of publication date, you’ve come to the right place! Below you’ll find just that – a complete list of all of David Baldacci’s novels in chronological order.

So whether you’re starting at the beginning or picking up where you left off last time around, this list will get you up to speed on all things Baldacci! Absolute Power (1996) Total Control (1997)

The Winner (1999) Wish You Well (2000) The Simple Truth (1998)

Saving Faith (2001)


In “The Fallen,” David Baldacci tells the story of Amos Decker, a former NFL player who now works as a FBI consultant. Decker is called in to consult on a case involving the death of a senator’s son. The senator believes that his son was murdered, and Decker soon realizes that the case is much more complicated than it seems.

He must use all of his skills to solve the mystery and find the killer.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *