The Choice: The Dragon Heart Legacy PDF Read Online

Nora Roberts always manages to deliver a fascinating story, and The Choice is no different. Zane Grey and his sister, Rowan, live on their family’s horse farm in Maryland. When their father dies suddenly, they are left with the responsibility of running the farm.

Things become even more complicated when they discover that their father had been keeping a secret from them- he was actually a dragon shifter. As they try to come to terms with this new information, they must also deal with the fact that there are other dragon shifters out there who want to claim the farm as their own. Zane and Rowan will have to use all of their strength and courage to protect what is theirs and keep the farm running.

The Choice: The Dragon Heart Legacy is a novel by Nora Roberts. The story follows the lives of two people who are brought together by fate and must choose between love and duty. I found this book to be an enjoyable read.

The characters were well developed and the plot was engaging. I particularly liked the way the author explored the theme of choice, and how our choices can sometimes have unforeseen consequences. Overall, I would recommend this book to fans of Nora Roberts or anyone who enjoys a good romance novel.

The Choice: the Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 3 Read Online Free

If you’re a fan of fantasy and dragons, then you’ll want to check out The Choice: the Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 3 Read Online Free. This third installment in the series picks up where the last one left off, with our heroes having to make a choice that will change their lives forever. The Choice: the Dragon Heart Legacy is an epic fantasy series that follows the story of two young dragon riders who are thrust into a war that could destroy their entire world.

With evil forces closing in on them from all sides, they must make a choice that will determine the fate of everything they hold dear. This book is full of action, adventure, and suspense, and fans of the series won’t be disappointed. If you’re looking for a great read that will keep you entertained from beginning to end, then be sure to check out The Choice: the Dragon Heart Legacy today!


Is There a Book 3 in the Dragon Heart Legacy Series?

There is no book three in the Dragon Heart Legacy series. The series concluded with book two, which was released in 2018.

How Many Books Will Be in the Dragon Heart Legacy?

The Dragon Heart Legacy is a series of five books. The first book, The Dragon’s Egg, was released in September 2018. The second book, The Dragon’s Eye, is set to release in December 2018.

The third book, The Dragon’s Breath, will release in March 2019. The fourth book and fifth books do not yet have titles or release dates.

Is the Dragon Heart Legacy a Trilogy?

No, the Dragon Heart legacy is not a trilogy. The series consists of six books in total, with the first three books being part of the main story arc and the remaining three books focusing on side characters. While the series can be read as stand-alone novels, it is recommended that readers start from the beginning for maximum enjoyment.

Is There a Book 2 to Nora Roberts The Awakening?

Yes, there is a book 2 to Nora Roberts The Awakening. It is called The Gathering and was released in September of 1998. In it, the characters from The Awakening must come together to stop an evil force that is threatening their world.

The Choice by Nora Roberts: Book Trailer


Nora Roberts’ The Choice: The Dragon Heart Legacy is the first book in her new series, The Dragon Heart Legacy. In this first installment, we are introduced to the world of the DragonHeart Clan and their legacy. We meet Arianne, a strong and determined woman who has been chosen to lead her clan.

She must choose between two very different men – one who is safe and predictable, and one who is dangerous and exciting. Which man will she choose? And more importantly, will she be able to fulfill her destiny?

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *