load shedding

Dhaka Area-Wise Load Shedding Schedule 2022 PDF

The Dhaka Power Distribution Company (DPDC) on Monday (18 July) released the areawise load shedding schedule for the capital Dhaka. The schedule could be found here (https://www.dpdc.org.bd/loadsheddingschedule)

Earlier, Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina had announced that an areawise load shedding schedule will be announced to tackle the ongoing electricity crisis.

The government has decided to halt production of all the dieselrun power plants which provide some 2.79% of the country‘s electricity currently in operation across the country until further notice. It has also decided to keep fuel stations closed for a day every week in a bid to tackle the ongoing power and energy crisis.

সম্ভাব্য লোডশেডিং শিডিউল

ব্লক কালো এরিয়া লোডশেডিং এর এরিয়া নির্দেশ করে।

Sl No. Office Name Notice
1 Adabor Download
2 Azimpur Download
3 Banasree Download
4 Banglabazar Download
5 Bangshal Download
6 Bashaboo Download
7 Demra Download
8 Dhanmondi Download
9 Fatulla Download
10 Jigatola Download
11 Jurain Download
12 Kakrail Download
13 Kamrangirchar Download
14 Kazla Download
15 Khilgaon Download
16 Lalbag Download
17 Maniknagar Download
18 Matuail Download
19 Mogbazar Download
20 Motijheel Download
21 Mugdapara Download
22 Narayangonj (East) Download
23 Narayangonj (West) Download
24 Narinda Download
25 Paribag Download
26 Postogola Download
27 Rajarbag Download
28 Ramna Download
29 Satmosjid Download
30 Shamoli Download
31 Sher-E-Bangla Nagar Download
32 Shyampur Download
33 Siddhirgonj Download
34 Sitalakhya Download
35 Swamibag Download
36 Tejgaon Download

লোড বরাদ্দ প্রাপ্তির ভিত্তিতে আরোপিত লোড শেডিং কম/বেশী হতে পারে বিধায় হালনাগাদর তথ্য জানার জন্য সময়ে সময়ে ডিপিডিসি’র ওয়েবসাইট ভিজিট করার জন্য অনুরোধ করা হল।

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *