Dark Ghost by Christine Feehan

In Christine Feehan’s novel Dark Ghost, a woman named Ivory Malinov is haunted by a dark ghost who seems to be the spirit of a vengeful medieval warrior. When she hires an exorcist to get rid of the ghost, she instead becomes possessed by him. The story follows Ivory as she tries to free herself from the ghost’s control and uncover his true identity.

Christine Feehan’s Dark Ghost is the first book in her Ghostwalker series. The book follows the story of Dr. Whitney Ford, a scientist who is working on a secret government project to create soldiers with psychic abilities. When Whitney is kidnapped by a group of terrorists, she must use her own psychic abilities to escape.

With the help of a mysterious ghostwalker named Ian Bradley, Whitney must find her way back to safety before it’s too late. Feehan’s dark and suspenseful tale will keep readers hooked from beginning to end. The characters are well-developed and the plot is fast-paced and full of twists and turns.

If you’re looking for a new series to get into, I highly recommend checking out Christine Feehan’s Ghostwalker series.

Christine Feehan Dark Series

Christine Feehan’s Dark Series is one of the most popular paranormal romance series out there. The series follows the Carpathian people, a race of vampires who are able to turn into animals. The series is full of action, romance, and suspense.

If you’re looking for a good paranormal romance series to sink your teeth into, then you should definitely check out Christine Feehan’s Dark Series. You won’t be disappointed!

In What Order Should I Read Christine Feehan Dark Series?

If you’re a fan of Christine Feehan’s Dark series, you’re probably wondering what order you should read the books in. Here’s a quick guide to help you out. The first book in the series is Dark Prince, which introduces readers to Vlad Tepesh – also known as the “Dragon Prince.”

This novel sets up the world of the Carpathians and establishes Vlad as a powerful, charismatic leader. The second book, Dark Desire, focuses on Rafael de la Vega, a Spanish aristocrat who is struggling to keep his humanity despite being pulled into the dark world of the Carpathians. Dark Gold follows Andre Boroi, a Romanian warrior who has been tasked with protecting Julianna Belladonna – a human woman who may hold the key to saving the Carpathians from extinction.

Dark Magic features Falcon Dragoi, a powerful Carpathian hunter who must track down and stop an evil sorcerer before he can enslave all of mankind. In Dark Challenge, Nicolas De La Cruz must overcome his hatred of humans in order to save his people from destruction. And finally, in Dark Fire, Zev Hunter must come to terms with his own dark nature before he can fully embrace his role as protector of humankind.

Do You Have to Read the Dark Series in Order?

No, you don’t have to read the Dark series in order. However, if you want to understand what’s going on, it’s recommended that you start with the first book. The series is written in a way that each book builds on the events of the previous ones, so reading them out of order will likely leave you confused.

What is Dark Tarot by Christine Feehan About?

The Dark Tarot by Christine Feehan is about a deck of tarot cards that are said to be cursed. The deck was created by a woman who was possessed by a demon, and the cards are said to be imbued with her dark power. The deck is said to be able to control the minds of those who use it, and it is also said to be able to summon demons.

How Many Books are in the Dark Series?

The Dark series is a book series written by American author Darren Shan. The series follows the adventures of Darren Shan, a young boy who becomes a Vampire Prince. The first book in the series, Cirque du Freak, was published in 2000.

As of 2018, there are twelve books in the main series. There are also three spin-off series, as well as numerous short stories and novellas. The main series is split into two arcs – The Saga of Larten Crepsley and The Saga of Darren Shan.

The first arc follows Larten Crepsley, a vampire who takes Darren under his wing and trains him to be his assistant. The second arc focuses on Darren’s adventures after he becomes a Vampire Prince. The spin-off series include:

· The Trials of Death: This follow-up trilogy chronicles Darren’s further training as a Vampire Prince. · Hunters of the Dusk: This trilogy is set several years after the events of the main series and focuses on vampires hunting werewolves. · Allies of the Night: This is a prequel trilogy that tells the story of how Larten Crepsley became a vampire.

In addition to the novels, there are also numerous short stories and novellas that have been published online or in print anthologies.

Dark Ghost by Christine Feehan a Carpathian Novel


In “Dark Ghost,” Christine Feehan writes about a recent trend in ghost stories: the dark, malevolent ghost. She cites examples from literature and film, including Robert Louis Stevenson’s “The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde” and the movie “The Ring.” Feehan argues that these darker ghosts are more reflective of our own fears and anxieties than the traditional benign ghost story.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *