Christmas Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella

The Christmas Shopaholic is a novel written by Sophie Kinsella. The novel tells the story of Becky Bloomwood, a woman who loves to shop but finds herself in debt just before Christmas. In order to avoid going into debt, Becky comes up with a plan to make money by opening her own Christmas shop.

However, things do not go as planned and she soon finds herself in more debt than ever. The novel is a light-hearted look at the perils of being a shopaholic and is perfect for anyone who loves to read about shopping and spending money.

If you love to shop for Christmas gifts, then you’ll love Sophie Kinsella’s “Christmas Shopaholic.” This book is all about a woman who loves to shop for Christmas presents, but ends up spending too much money. It’s a fun and light-hearted read that will get you in the Christmas spirit.

Sophie Kinsella Books in Order

Sophie Kinsella is a bestselling author of chick lit novels. Her books are funny and romantic, and often deal with themes like shopping, relationships, and work. If you’re looking for a lighthearted read that will make you laugh out loud, then a Sophie Kinsella book is perfect for you!

Here is a list of her novels in chronological order: 1. Confessions of a Shopaholic 2. Shopaholic Takes Manhattan

3. Shopaholic Ties the Knot 4. Shopaholic & Baby 5. Mini Shopaholic

Is Christmas Shopaholic a Series?

Christmas shopaholic is not a series. It is a book written by Sophie Kinsella.

What is Christmas Shopaholic About?

Christmas shopaholics are people who love to shop for Christmas gifts. They may start their shopping early, or they may wait until the last minute. Either way, they love to find the perfect gift for their loved ones.

Sometimes, they may even spend more money than they can afford on Christmas gifts. If you know someone who loves to shop for Christmas gifts, then you might want to get them a gift card to their favorite store.

What Book Comes After Christmas Shopaholic?

The next book in the Shopaholic series is called “Shopaholic Takes Manhattan”. In this book, Rebecca Bloomwood heads to New York City to pursue her dream of working in the fashion industry. While in the city, she meets a handsome man named Luke Brandon, who just so happens to be one of the richest men in the world.

The two of them eventually fall in love and get married.

What Order Should I Read Shopaholic Books?

The order of the Shopaholic books is as follows: #1 The Secret Dreamworld of a Shopaholic (also known as Confessions of a Shopaholic) #2Shopaholic Abroad (also known as Shopaholic Takes Manhattan)

#3Shopaholic Ties the Knot #4Shopaholic & Sister #5Mini Shopaholic

The series can be read in this order or you can start with whichever book you like best.

Christmas Shopaholic Book Review


Sophie Kinsella’s Christmas Shopaholic is a fun and festive read about a woman who loves to shop for Christmas. The protagonist, Becky Bloomwood, is a shopaholic who goes to great lengths to find the perfect gifts for her loved ones. She often ends up spending more money than she can afford, which gets her into trouble with her husband.

This year, Becky is determined to stick to a budget and not overspend. However, she finds it difficult to resist the temptation of all the beautiful things she sees in the stores. Ultimately, she learns that the best way to enjoy Christmas is by focusing on what truly matters: spending time with family and friends.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *