BPL 2023 Players List ( New Update )

Bangladesh Premiere League 2023 start date announced by BCB which is schedule for 5th January to 16th February 2023. This year seven franchises will participate in the tournament. 

BPL 2022-23 All Team Player List

Sylhet Strikers Squad: Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Babar Azam, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Amir, Kamindu Mendis, Dhananjaya De Silva.

Comilla Victorians: Shaheen Afridi. Mohammad Rizwan


Rangpur Riders: Haris Rauf

Similar Posts

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *