Beauty’S Kingdom by Anne Rice

Beauty’s Kingdom is the sequel to Rice’s previous novel, Beauty’s Release. In this book, Beauty and her friends travel to the kingdom of Queen Eleanor to help protect it from an evil sorceress. Along the way, they learn about true love and friendship.

This book is a wonderful story that will touch your heart.

Anne Rice – The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

“Beauty’s Kingdom” is the latest novel in Anne Rice’s “Beauty” series, and it does not disappoint. The story picks up where “Beauty’s Release” left off, with Beauty and her friends returning to the kingdom of Queen Eleanor after their adventures in the New World. Queen Eleanor has been overthrown, and a new queen, Maleficent, now rules with an iron fist.

Beauty finds herself at odds with Maleficent from the start, but she is determined to help her friends and save the kingdom from this tyrant. The characters are richly drawn and the story is full of suspense. I could not put this book down!

If you are a fan of fantasy or fairy tales, you will love “Beauty’s Kingdom”.

Anne Rice Tour

Anne Rice is one of the most prolific and popular authors of our time. She is best known for her Vampire Chronicles, which chronicle the lives of vampires in a richly detailed, sensual world. But she has also written many other bestselling novels, including The Witching Hour, The Mummy, and The Wolf Gift.

Anne Rice tours regularly to meet her fans and promote her latest books. If you’re a fan of Anne Rice, or if you’re simply interested in meeting one of the most successful authors of our time, then attending an Anne Rice tour is a must. Here’s everything you need to know about attending an Anne Rice tour event.

When and where does Anne Rice tour? Anne Rice tours regularly throughout the year, typically visiting major cities in the US and Canada. Her schedule can be found on her website.

Tours are usually announced several months in advance, so be sure to check back often if you’re hoping to catch her in your city. What can I expect at an Anne Rice tour event? Attendees can expect a mix of readings from Anne’s latest book, Q&A with the author herself, and photo opportunities (usually with purchase of a photo package).

Events typically last 1-2 hours.

What Is Beauty’S Punishment About?

Beauty’s Punishment is a book by Anne Rice that was published in 1984. It is the sequel to The Beauty Trilogy, which consists of The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty’s Release, and Beauty’s Punishment. In this book, Rice explores the idea of love and sex as a form of addiction and power struggle.

She also delves into the dark side of human nature, depicting characters who are willing to go to great lengths to get what they want. The story follows two main characters, Nicolas and Solange. Nicolas is a wealthy man who becomes obsessed with Solange, a beautiful woman who he meets at a masquerade ball.

He begins to stalk her and soon realizes that she is also addicted to sex and power. The two enter into a dangerous game of manipulation and control, culminating in tragedy. Rice’s writing style is sensual and often erotic, making Beauty’s Punishment a highly provocative read.

While it may not be everyone’s cup of tea, the book is certainly an interesting exploration of human sexuality and relationships.

How Many Sleeping Beauty Books Does Anne Rice Have?

To date, Anne Rice has written three books in her Sleeping Beauty series. The first book, The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, was published in 1983. The second book, Beauty’s Punishment, was published in 1984.

The third and final book in the series, Beauty’s Release, was published in 1985.


In her blog post, Anne Rice discusses the idea of beauty and its importance in our lives. She argues that beauty is not just skin deep, but something that comes from within. She suggests that we should all strive to be beautiful inside and out, and that this can be achieved through self-love and accepting ourselves for who we are.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *