Beautiful Bastard by Christina Lauren

Beautiful Bastard is a novel by Christina Lauren. It is the story of Chloe Mills, a young woman who starts working for Bennett Ryan, a successful and handsome man who is also her boss. The two of them have a lot of chemistry and eventually they end up sleeping together.

However, Bennett is commitment-phobic and does not want to be in a relationship with Chloe. This causes tension between the two of them, but ultimately they are able to work it out and remain friends with benefits.

Hörbuch Beautiful Bastard (The Beautiful Series #1) Christina Lauren

Christina Lauren’s novel, Beautiful Bastard, is a story of love, lust, and redemption. The novel follows the story of Chloe Mills, a young woman who starts working for her handsome and successful boss, Bennett Ryan. Chloe quickly realizes that she has feelings for Bennett, but she knows that he is off limits.

As they work together, their attraction grows stronger and they eventually give in to their desires. But when Chloe learns that Bennett has been hiding a secret from her, she must decide whether or not to forgive him. Beautiful Bastard is a steamy read that will leave you wanting more.

Christina Lauren does an amazing job of creating characters that are both relatable and likable. I found myself rooting for Chloe and Bennett throughout the entire novel. If you’re looking for a book that’s sexy, funny, and romantic all at the same time, then I highly recommend checking out Beautiful Bastard!

Beautiful Bastard Series Box Set

The Beautiful Bastard Series Box Set by Christina Lauren is the perfect way to catch up on this New York Times and USA Today bestselling series! This set includes all three books in the series: Beautiful Bastard, Beautiful Stranger, and Beautiful Player. InBeautiful Bastard, Chloe Mills has a good job, great friends, and a handsome boss who’s intent on destroying her career.

But when they start a steamy affair, Chloe has to decide if she’ll risk it all for a chance at love. InBeautiful Stranger, Sara Dillon meets Max Stella while vacationing in England. Their one-night stand turns into something more when Sara returns home to San Francisco and discovers that Max is her new neighbor!

Finally, inBeautiful Player, Hannah Martin just wants to finish her dissertation so she can get out from under her overbearing father’s thumb. But when she runs into successful businessman Will Sumner at a wedding, she can’t resist his offer of help…or his proposal of an unforgettable night together.

What is Christina Laurens Best Selling Book?

Christina Lauren’s best selling book is “Sweet Dreams.” The novel follows the story of a young woman named Olivia who is trying to find her place in the world. She has always been a bit of a dreamer, and she’s never quite sure where she belongs.

When she meets a man named Ian, she finally feels like she’s found someone who understands her. But as their relationship starts to blossom, Olivia begins to realize that Ian is keeping a secret from her. She starts to wonder if he’s really the man she thought he was…

What Order Should I Read Christina Lauren Books?

Christina Lauren is the pen name for writing duo Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, who have written a number of New York Times and USA Today bestselling novels. If you’re a fan of contemporary romance, then you’ve probably read at least one of their books. But if you’re new to their work, you might be wondering what order you should read their novels in.

The good news is that Christina Lauren books can be read in any order. While some of their novels are part of series, each book can be enjoyed as a standalone story. So if you see a Christina Lauren book that looks interesting, don’t hesitate to pick it up – regardless of where it falls in the chronological order of their releases.

That said, if you want to start at the beginning of Christina Lauren’s writing career, then you should pick up Beautiful Bastard (the first book in the Beauty series). This novel introduces readers to Chloe Mills and Bennett Ryan, two characters who will appear in subsequent books in the series. Beautiful Bastard was followed by three more books set in the same world: Beauty Unleashed, Beauty Forever and The Engagement Game (a novella).

Another great starting point is Sweet Filthy Boy (the first book in the Wild Seasons series), which tells the story of Mia Sawyer and her friends Ansel Guillaume and Lola Ryan. LikeBeautiful Bastard, Sweet Filthy Boy was followed by three sequels: Dirty Rowdy Thing, Dark Wild Night and Wicked Sexy Liar. And also like Beautiful Bastard, these novels can all be read as standalone stories – so if one particular couple catches your eye, feel free to start with their book.

Finally, we recommend checking outRoomies – Christina Lauren’s most recent release at the time of this writing. Roomies tells the story of Holland Bakker and Calvin McLoughlin, two strangers who end up sharing an apartment together after Holland is left without a place to live when her roommate moves out unexpectedly. Roomies is a fun rom-com that stands on its own – but if you enjoy it, there’s also a sequel called Love & Other Words that continues Holland and Calvin’s story.

How Many Christina Lauren Books are There?

There are eleven Christina Lauren books. The first ten are: 1. Beautiful Bastard

2. Dark Wild Night 3. Dirty Rowdy Thing 4. Wicked Sexy Liar

5. Beautiful Player 6. Beautiful Bitch 7. Sweet Filthy Boy

8. Hard Luck Hero 9. Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating


The blog post is about the book, “Beautiful Bastard” by Christina Lauren. The book is a romance novel about a young woman who falls in love with her boss. The author describes the book as “sexy, funny, and smart.”

She recommends it for readers who are looking for a light-hearted read that will make them laugh and swoon.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *